Sign In Forgot Password

MoKA Wet Wednesdays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMPutneys - 6090 N Oracle Rd

2. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMTrident Grill II - 2910 N Swan Rd

3. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMRed Garter - 3143 E. Speedway

4. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMPutneys - 6090 N Oracle Rd

5. Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMTrident Grill II - 2910 N Swan Rd
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Red Garter - 3143 E. Speedway
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Scordato's
MoKA invite all men of Kol Ami to join them for good food, good drinks, and good times once a month! The location alternates, see above and your meal and drink is pay-your-own. See you there!!

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 29 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783