Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Morning MoKA Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

11:00 AMBoard Room & Zoom

2. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room & Zoom

3. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room & Zoom

4. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room & Zoom

5. Sunday, April 9, 2023 18 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room & Zoom

6. Sunday, May 14, 2023 23 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room & Zoom

7. Sunday, June 11, 2023 22 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room & Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Katz Family Library & Zoom
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room & Zoom
Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room & Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783