Sign In Forgot Password

Southern Arizona Jewish Genealogical Society Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMKatz Family Library

2. Sunday, January 1, 2023 8 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMKatz Family Library

3. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMKatz Family Library

4. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMKatz Family Library

5. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMKatz Family Library

6. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMKatz Family Library

7. Sunday, June 4, 2023 15 Sivan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMKatz Family Library

8. Sunday, July 2, 2023 13 Tammuz 5783

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMKatz Family Library
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Katz Family Library

The Southern Arizona Jewish Genealogy Society exists to foster interest in Jewish family history & genealogy, & to provide instruction in effective research techniques.

Everyone with an interesting in Jewish genealogy is welcome to join the Southern Arizona Jewish Genealogical Society for their meetings.

Please RSVP to Claire Wakefield (auntdaytucson@gmail.com) or fill out the registration below.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783